PRAS at TIBO-2023

The company took part in the international IT forum

publish date
18.04.2023

PRAS took part in the 29th International Specialized Exhibition and Forum of Information Technologies “TIBO-2023”.

Three projects of the company were presented to the visitors of the exhibition at once. At the stand of the National Art Museum, guests could get acquainted with the content and services management system artmuseum.by. Thanks to the system, it is now possible to sign up for an excursion and buy a ticket to the Art Museum without leaving home. 

The National Tourism Agency has demonstrated two PRAS projects. The platform for online travel exhibitions expo.belarus.travel has become the first such platform in the country and has proven itself well during the coronavirus pandemic.

The national travel portal belarus.travel is already familiar to travelers from Belarus and abroad. In 2021, the project was awarded the TIBO Internet Award Diploma. This year, visitors to the forum were presented with a highlight of the portal - the travel route planner, which can be used by any Internet user to make his or her own travel plan for Belarus.

PRAS CEO Mikalaj Tamaszevicz (left) and representatives of the National Tourism Agency present two PRAS projects
PRAS CEO Mikalaj Tamaszevicz (left) and representatives of the National Tourism Agency present two PRAS projects. Photo: NTA
next section of the site
in which

examples of real projects
that the PRAS team has worked on are given

PRAS на выставке TIBO-2023

Проекты компании были презентованы на международном IT-форуме

дата публикации
18.04.2023

PRAS принял участие в 29-й международной специализированной выставке и форуме информационных технологий “TIBO-2023”.

Посетителям выставки были представлены сразу три проекта компании. На стенде Национального художественного музея гости могли ознакомиться с системой управления контентом и услугами artmuseum.by. Благодаря системе, записаться на экскурсию и купить билет в Художественный теперь можно не выходя из дома. 

Национальное агентство по туризму продемонстрировало две разработки PRAS. Платформа для проведения туристических онлайн-выставок expo.belarus.travel стала первой подобной площадкой в стране и хорошо себя зарекомендовала во время пандемии коронавируса. 

Национальный туристический портал belarus.travel уже знаком путешественникам из Беларуси и зарубежья. В 2021 году проект был отмечен дипломом Интернет-премии “TIBO”. В этом году посетителям форума представлена изюминка портала - планировщик туристических маршрутов, с помощью которого любой интернет-пользователь может составить собственный план поездки по Беларуси.

Директор PRAS Николай Томашевич (слева) и представители Национального агентства по туризму презентуют два проекта PRAS
Директор PRAS Николай Томашевич (слева) и представители Национального агентства по туризму презентуют два проекта PRAS. Фото: НАТ

Проекты PRAS вызвали живой интерес у публики. Надеемся, что на юбилейной выставке в следующем году мы представим еще больше проектов.

следующий раздел сайта
в котором

приводятся примеры реальных проектов,
над которыми работала команда PRAS